NEW CONTEST!! // "STORIES MATTER- FUTURE"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year
I agree with you, @franyeligonzalez that we all have a past, a present, and a future, and I can tell you all about it. You know I don't mind showing you my inner feelings, personal or not, because it allows me to steam off some of my blues, but trust me, my wishes are not money-related, nor do I need anything that provides luxorious living.

Let me explain what I need and wish to tell my future self. And sure the stories do matter for everyone as they work as stress reliever to keep your heart and brain worry-less.

𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖎𝖘 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖕𝖊𝖗𝖋𝖊𝖈𝖙 𝖋𝖚𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖊 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖞𝖔𝖚?

You know that it's not easy to write about one’s future program besides there is nothing like perfect. This is not easy because one can write about what he did in the past, but to write about the future is not so easy because it makes one feel like he is daydreaming. I don't want to boast or have nothing big in my mind because I have seen a lot and willing to live a peaceful life. But yes, I feel like I should tell you about my future plans which are little different from all others.

𝕯𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖆𝖌𝖗𝖊𝖊 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖋𝖚𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖊 𝖎𝖘 𝖈𝖗𝖊𝖆𝖙𝖊𝖉 𝖇𝖞 𝖚𝖘 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖉𝖊𝖈𝖎𝖘𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘?

Yes, I do agree that our future is in our own hands but my answer is a little philosophical so read it with this angle. Because it might sound both, yes and no!

You know if you follow your heart and passion and come to terms with your choices, they will feel like taking a new flight higher in the sky. It is better to adjust to the situation and devote your time to the beautiful opportunities that life offers you from time to time. This is not good; remembering the grief not only does not help you but even suppresses you, making life difficult.


pexels-mikhail-nilov-7672278.jpg

Source

𝕬𝖗𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖈𝖚𝖗𝖗𝖊𝖓𝖙𝖑𝖞 𝖉𝖔𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖆𝖓𝖞𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖙𝖔 𝖆𝖈𝖍𝖎𝖊𝖛𝖊 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘? 𝕯𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖐 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖆𝖗𝖊 𝖔𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖗𝖎𝖌𝖍𝖙 𝖙𝖗𝖆𝖈𝖐?

Let me tell it to him

Dear Dev

The most loving part of your life is that you do whatever makes you happy or exciting. Keep it that way, because life is supposed to be all about discipline and sacrifice. I know you tried everything to live a disciplined life in school and at home, trying to keep your parents happy, going through their desires, and finally obeying them as much as you could within your limits, with joy, love, and whatever else makes you happy and proud.

Dear young man, let me remind you that you will face many situations in your future life in the form of social pressure and economic pressure, but you will come out of them as you came out of them from parental pressure. You must learn to face the pressures that are part of life. You must understand that pressure provides us all an opportunity to define ourselves.

Let me accept that love, time, and death are all concepts rather than actual happenings or events in life. I personally feel that each of these three connects with every human being living on Earth. I can go to the extent of saying that even after death (which denotes time), love still remains, even if it changes how we express our emotions or how we remember someone.

May I quote about love, time, and death?

Everything that we covet, everything that we fear not having, and everything that we ultimately end up buying It’s because at the end of the day, we long for love, we wish we had more time, and we fear death.

Source

I suggest that if you wish to live a happy life, you must look at everything with a positive mindset. A negative thought, no matter how fleeting, can permanently damage your hard-earned reputation. You should always follow what you have been believing all your life: positivity and proper planning.

In business school, I read Wayne Dyer, an internationally renowned author and motivational speaker. That was a long time ago, but I will never forget this. I see this phrase applicable in each and every walk of life.

The phrase is similar and says, "No matter how dark or difficult the time is, there is something beautiful that is happening right there." "You just have to look; you just have to see it."

Aren't you doing the same? Maybe you aren't aware of the truth, but that's what real life is. You're a successful marketing executive but too sentimental, and you love your wife and daughter. Please keep loving both of them because you have two wonderful ladies in your life.

𝖂𝖍𝖞 𝖉𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖐 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖆𝖗𝖊 𝖓𝖔𝖙 𝖞𝖊𝖙 𝖎𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖒𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖓𝖙 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖜𝖆𝖓𝖙 𝖘𝖔 𝖒𝖚𝖈𝖍? 𝕴𝖓 𝖈𝖆𝖘𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚'𝖗𝖊 𝖓𝖔𝖙 𝖑𝖎𝖛𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖎𝖙

No, I don't want you to go to the extent of seeking answers from the universe by writing letters to love, time, and death, but would you believe that was the time when you should start writing online and change your way of living life? I accept that tragedies make everyone a little too touchy, but I know you're strong enough to face them all!

That's right, you should change your way of looking at things and realize that we have to live with the pain and hardships of life. Hardships are a part of life, just as life is not only a bed of roses but also includes thorns among the roses! Isn't it? So I suggest you try to find something positive even in situations that would otherwise send a person into a deep depression.

From there, you would learn that if you see the positive side of a person or a situation you're in, the result will be positive for you, but if you look at the negative side of that situation or person, you will get negativity and nothing else. The choice is yours.

As I have already said, if you are not comfortable with the pain that comes with the thorns of a rose, you will never know about its beauty. The rose is not all about love, but it brings pain as well, and one has to live with both of these; the choice is entirely yours. Even love is not all rosy, but it has its own anxious moments: the pain, the sacrifice it needs, and of course the understanding.

𝕬𝖗𝖊 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖉𝖊𝖈𝖎𝖘𝖎𝖔𝖓𝖘 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖍𝖆𝖛𝖊 𝖈𝖚𝖗𝖗𝖊𝖓𝖙𝖑𝖞 𝖒𝖆𝖉𝖊 𝖒𝖔𝖛𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖈𝖑𝖔𝖘𝖊𝖗 𝖙𝖔 𝖔𝖗 𝖋𝖚𝖗𝖙𝖍𝖊𝖗 𝖆𝖜𝖆𝖞 𝖋𝖗𝖔𝖒 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖌𝖗𝖊𝖆𝖙 𝖋𝖚𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖊?

Maybe yes, or maybe not. I say, you tell me 😂

But don't you think that once your attitude changes about how you look at things, the entire scenario changes, either negatively or positively? If the answer is positive, what you thought were problems will suddenly become opportunities! I am a salesman, so I will tell you about my own tribe here. I stepped up the ladder quicker than my batchmates because I had the ambition to sell combs to baldies or refrigerators to the Eskimos! That's right, a positive mindset in every field works as a magic lamp.


pexels-pixabay-269129.jpg

Source

The funniest part of life is that the pain comes from a source that we love most: our loved ones. So if you will keep that in mind, you will remain happy.

𝕲𝖎𝖛𝖊 𝖚𝖘 𝖘𝖔𝖒𝖊 𝖗𝖊𝖈𝖔𝖒𝖒𝖊𝖓𝖉𝖆𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓 𝖔𝖗 𝖘𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖊 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖚𝖘 𝖆𝖓 𝖊𝖝𝖕𝖊𝖗𝖎𝖊𝖓𝖈𝖊 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖑𝖊𝖆𝖉𝖘 𝖚𝖘 𝖙𝖔 𝖌𝖔 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖕𝖊𝖗𝖋𝖊𝖈𝖙 𝖋𝖚𝖙𝖚𝖗𝖊

It's all about the viewpoints and mindset, but if anything, it shows that the concept of "living a happy life" does not only apply to a particular story but to each and everyone with human feelings that can feel the beauty in the pain in time. I am sure that your future is bright and that you have everything set and fixed in a planned manner.

I know your dream is to become a writer, and it will be possible only if you do it with all your might. You can do it if you accelerate your efforts. You should set several small goals for the coming months and years to lead yourself to your ultimate goal. But you should take baby steps, and I expect you to take them at your own pace.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

@xpilar Please note that @disconnect has gifted me his winning link for https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/win-a-free-30-upvote-3-lucky-winners-every-day-competition-12

Sort:  

... and yet we cannot leave the past completely behind us. It has shaped us, weighed us down or brightened us up. My wishes for the future are greater than I or my small environment could rock. Maybe that's why they remain wishes. Daydreams, as you call them. But I need them! I have to orientate myself by them in order to see the right path for my own little universe....

... und dennoch können wir die Vergangenehit nicht ganz hinter uns lassen. Sie hat uns geprägt, sie beschwert oder erhellt uns. Meine Wünsche für die Zukunft sind größer, als ich selbst oder mein kleines Umfeld es rocken könnten. Vielleicht bleiben es deshalb Wünsche. Tagträume, wie Du es nennst. Aber ich brauche sie! Ich muß mich an ihnen orientieren, um für mein kleines Universum den richtigen Weg zu sehen...

 last year 

I never said we should not dream big for our future but I dream with my eyes open. I plan and call them my dreams, that means my plans are my dreams. We should not sound boasting but we must be practical. I sure have my dreams but I see them as much as I could achieve them.

I perfectly understand your point.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 10%.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you!

Paste the link on xpilar's contest post.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

 last year 

Thanks.

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 last year 

Thank you so much for your kind support!

Hola querido amigo, muchas gracias por tu entrada, el pasado y el futuro son puntos importantes en la vida de cualquier persona, ciertamente no podemos vivir en el pasado, pero tampoco podemos olvidarlo por completo, muchas de esas experiencias vividas nos hacen ver lo fuerte que hemos sido y nos han hecho la persona del presente.

Me encantan tus consejos, ser positivos es lo más ideal para tener una vida plena y llena de mucha alegría. Saludos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67