You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City or nature?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

As I wrote earlier: I actually belong where there are no other people. I don't need any infrastructure and instead I need mountains, forests, animals... Well, I've been with a man in Berlin for five years. More contrast is not possible. It does me no good...

Wie ich schon früher schrieb: ich gehöre eigentlich dorthin, wo keine anderen Menschen sind. Ich brauche keine Infrastruktur und dafür Berge, Wälder, Tiere... Nun ja: seit 5 Jahren bin ich mit einem Mann in Berlin zusammen. Mehr Kontrast geht nicht. Es tut mir nicht gut...

Sort:  

When I was young, I thought that at the age of 40 I would go to live in the wild. But at the age of 39, I had another daughter and my wife and I built a new house. We almost live in the wild. But we didn't think then that life would build such zigzags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84