Abstract photography contest / Abstrakte Fotografie - Wettbewerb

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Deutsch im Anschluß...

The competition of the same name that @lllll1ll announced a few days ago immediately seemed exciting to me. Not least because I was sure that my friend @ty-ty would like to take part. Right I was ;-))

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@lllll1ll/abstract-photography-competition-within-the-community-world-of-xpilar-first-stage

I myself have been rather reluctant: with the concept of "abstraction" in art, whether photography or painting, I sometimes have my grief. Most of the time I try to recognise the object or the very subject of the artwork. The idea of leaving it to my imagination what it makes of what I have seen is relatively new to me (I also blame @ty-ty for this to a certain extent - so loving guidance definitely still works at an older age ;-)).

Anyway, in my own photos I usually try to be true to what I see. However, it sometimes happens that I can't quite place what I've photographed afterwards. Or that I am astonished at what is ultimately to be seen in a picture. In this particular case it was actually the case that the owner of the object(s) herself did not recognise what she was seeing...;-))

So I'll just venture here to submit it as my example of an abstract photo:

IMG_20181209_230325_435.jpg

Maybe you'll like it and come up with your own personal ideas of what you have in mind...

IMG_20181203_083509_765.jpg

Deutsche Version:

Der gleichnamige Wettbewerb, den @lllll1ll vor einigen Tagen ausrief, schien mir sofort spannend. Nicht zuletzt, weil ich mir sicher war, daß mein Freund @ty-ty gerne daran teilnehmen würde. Recht gehabt ;-))

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@lllll1ll/abstract-photography-competition-within-the-community-world-of-xpilar-first-stage

Ich selber war eher zurückhaltend: mit dem Konzept "Abstraktion" in der Kunst, egal ob Fotografie oder Malerei, habe ich manchmal so meinen Kummer. Meist versuche ich, das Objekt oder eben den Gegenstand des Kunstwerkes zu erkennen. Die Idee, es meiner Phantasie zu überlassen, was sie aus dem gesehenen macht, ist relativ neu für mich (auch daran gebe ich @ty-ty eine gewisse "Schuld" - liebevolle Anleitung funktioniert also durchaus auch noch in höherem Alter ;-))

Jedenfalls bemühe ich mich normalerweise in meinen eigenen Fotos, naturgetreu abzubilden, was ich sehe. Es passiert jedoch zuweilen, daß ich selber hinterher nicht mehr recht einordnen kann, was ich da abgelichtet habe. Oder daß mich erstaunt, was letzten Endes auf einem Bild zu sehen ist. In diesem speziellen Fall war es tatsächlich so, daß die Besitzerin des bzw. der Objekte selbst nicht erkannt hat, was sie da sieht...;-))

Also wage ich einfach hier den Versuch, es als mein Beispiel für ein abstraktes Foto einzureichen:

IMG_20181209_230325_435.jpg

Vielleicht gefällt es ja und Ihr entwickelt ganz persönliche Ideen, was Ihr vor Augen habt...

20% of the proceeds go to fundraising for flood victims by @huzaifanaveed1 via @smilepakistan ;-)) / 20% der Erträge gehen an die Spendensammlung für Opfer der Flutkatastrophe von @huzaifanaveed1 über @smilepakistan ;-))

Sort:  

Das erodierte Licht , ja , erodiert aber leuchtet immernoch , hihi .

!invest_vote

Maybe you should include photography as one of your top skills, because you get it right...

Wow - now you're embarrassing me. Thank you!

Wow - jetzt machst Du mich verlegen. Dankeschön!

No, I'm not...😊

Rascal!

Schelm!

Very impressive, your photo.

Omggg. This means a lot. Thank you so much 🥺🥺🥺

I will do what I can next days and weeks - may be we get a lot of help...!

Es stellt sich heraus, dass im Kopf viel Abstraktion vorhanden ist, wir achten einfach nicht darauf.)

Exactly ;-))

Genau so ;-))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Oi - thanks a lot!

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43