I want to be an ORCA - 3 Weeks Delegated by the @xpilar Team

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello all friends, especially for the WOX community.

IMG_20220605_081413.jpg

On this occasion, I will apply to become an ORCA within 3 weeks as announced in the contest: Do you want to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP ?
This contest is held by admin, namely @xpilar and moderator.

I started this post by saying thank you very much to my seniors who often guide me, namely Mr. @sultan-aceh and Mr. @muzack1. It was they who showed themselves to enter this contest. While this is not my first application to win this contest, it is my third application.

I am very proud of the senior who won this contest last time, he is @apnigrich. I will try to be like him. I will take some good experiences from him while being an ORCA.

IMG_20220605_081335.jpg

Which part has been requisite that first, I explain who I am?. I am a simple person who is always dealing with nature, who loves the world of photography, from sunrise to sunset. I am not the son of an official and not a beggar, but I was born to my mother and father as a simple person who deals with rice fields and plantations every day.

The only thing that made me join the Steemit platform was my belief in reading in 2018. At that time I made a post that was not clear and didn't understand why?, the reason was because I didn't know how to make a good post, no one I knew someone who know about Steemit which caused me to be like that. Well in 2022 I met someone who I thought was extraordinary, who invited me to return to steemit. If you've followed before, surely you know the person I'm referring to. He is Mr. @muzack1, he told me to often read and write on steemit. The more I am excited to write, let alone supported by the steemit team, I am very excited to work.

Day after day, month after month until a few weeks ago I met one of the WOX moderators, Mr. @sultan-aceh. I learned a bit about photography from him.

IMG_20220605_081438.jpg

What I need to say is that if I get selected and win in this contest and get 50K SP delegates for 3 weeks, then I will continue to try to make good and interesting posts in the communities on steemit, especially in the WOX community.

I will see good posts across the country, as long as they are quality posts. And just so you know, I always do Power Up and never withdraw my SBD and Steem for the last 6 months. So now I'm still staying at #club100.

IMG_20220605_081434.jpg

And I want to say that if I was chosen to get 50K SP for 3 weeks, then with that SP I will do 50% of the post prize on WOX I will donate to @wox-helpfund

I will show that I am very active in macro photo contests in the WOX community, here is this week's post.

IMG_20220605_081430.jpg

I really hope my ORCA application will be well taken care of. I will develop activities in steemit like the mushroom picture I share, he looks so fresh and beautiful, I like fresh and beautiful.


May we all always be enthusiastic. Warm regard from me.

@walictd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Semoga impian menjadi orca tercapai

Aamin , terimakasih atas dukungan dan doanya pak

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the application, it will be considered

Thank you very much Mr. @xpilar.
I hope my dream will come true soon.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @walictd

You are doing a good job, I wish you luck for this month.

I'm so grateful to have a friend like you @adeljose.
Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78