I @walictd want to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks delegated 50,000 SP by @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
orca.png
picture is made by @walictd

Hi all friends, how are you today?, Hope you are fine.
Back again with me @walictd who will be looking for support to get 50,000 SP delegates from @xpilar. Thank you very much, Mr. @xpilar for holding this project Do you want to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP. This event is also sponsored by great people namely @the-gorilla @adeljose @bambuka @xpilar.witness @xpilar.


Lately, I've been actively making posts on Steemit and have reached a reputation of 66, In a short time I will be at the 67th reputation because now it is at the reputation of 66,825. Below is the proof I was looking for using steemworld @steemchiller.

reputasi walictd.png

I have been active from steemit since February 2021 until now I am still very active in various communities on Steemit, one of which is in this community. I always make regular posts in this community every day one post. I make at least 3 posts in this community in a week. Because my hobby is macro photography, I always enter contests from Mr. @sultan-aceh.

Below I will show you my last 3 posts this week in the WORLD OF XPILAR :

Because I often actively make posts, I also actively communicate with my steemit colleagues through the comments column. By commenting on each other we will get closer to them. That's what I've been using so far.

As time went on, my SP got bigger and closer to 3,000 SP. It all happened because I was diligent in posting interesting contests, and I also never cashed in my steem or SBD for the last 4 months, I always did Power Ups continuously. So no wonder I'm at #club100 now.


From the requirements above, if I was selected to get 50,000 SP, then I would do this:

  • I won't be shutting down for the next 3 weeks.
  • I will also choose posts that interest me
  • I voted 100% for those who keep #club100, 75% for #club75 and 50% for #club5050.
  • I will also stay away from posts that do plagiarism, because it is despicable behavior.

If required, I will also share a 50% reward for @wox-helpfund for every post on WORLD OF XPILAR. Not for my posts in other communities.

image.png**
proof of sharing rewards 50% to @wox-helpfund

In closing, thank you for friends who have stopped by my post. Want to know more please visit About me

walictd.png

pp.pngtwitter.pngig.pngtiktok.pngyt.png
About meTwitterInstagramTikTokYoutube

Thanksyou ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58