I @walictd thirst for whales for 3 weeks delegated with 50,000 SP

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)
Hi friends, On this occasion I was surprised by this wonderful contest. I think this is a contest that I should not pass and should enter immediately. This contest is hosted by @xpilar. I hope I meet all the requirements.

@walictd.jpg

First I will tell you a little about who am I? I'm @walictd from North Aceh, Indonesia. Lately I've been actively posting my daily contests as well as macro photos. I know steemit from my persistence in reading in 2018. Then I put it off for some time because of my personal busyness in education. Then I became active again at the invitation of @muzack1 in early 2021.
To know more about me you can visit About me
I have fulfilled the contest requirements in the consistent section of at least 3 posts a week in this beloved community, here are this week's posts:

I have also been active in steemit since 2018. Then it was delayed for several years and until 2021 I was active again and even very active in steemit.

For now I've been routinely doing Power Up. and I have delayed cash from stock steem and SBD. Except later I really need my living expenses. Even now I have reached #club75 and by the end of this month I will soon reach #club100.

In accordance with the provisions I always Vote and comment on posts that are interesting and I like. Because I know that in this steemit we cannot live alone. We need support from friends especially big people. I always follow senior people in steemit because from them I learn and gain more knowledge.

Here is a screenshot proof that I did Power Up for the last 3 months.
image.png


Prizes from posts 50% for @wox-helpfund
image.png

I really hope to win this kind of contest. Of course I would be very happy if it could be realized.

That's my short writing in fulfilling this extraordinary contest. I am very grateful to Mr. @xpilar for holding this contest.

Sorry if there are mistakes in my writing. Thanks also to those of you who have listened.

regards
@walictd

cc:
@xpilar @sultan-aceh @adeljose @muzack1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @walictd for your application
We will review all applications in a few days

Thanks also to Mr. @xpilar. Hopefully this will be lucky for me.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66