Sort:  

With pleasure sweetie! I have not had a lot of time to focus on it this week, but may still do the next one before the weekend - otherwise early next week. Either way, I will add you on xxx

Thank you. In the meanwhile I tried the canva thing but I have no clue what to pick, how to make a header. Visited unsplash but I like pixabay better but can depend on the topic.

I hope to read your tips again, take your time.
Thanks for adding me 🙂

🍀❤️

Canva can be a little overwhelming initially and if you are operating it from an old phone... probably infuriating enough to make you want to throw your phone out of the window! lol

Perhaps I should do a simple canva header guide or something like that.

Have you noticed me and my old phone are struggling on?
Btw I would never throw away my phone but simply give up on Canva.
If it comes to overwhelming... I tried a few days for nearly the entire day (just one banner)... better don't ask what my youngest said 🥳

If you make a post please tag me.
🍀❤️

Have you noticed me and my old phone are struggling on?

I have :)

If it comes to overwhelming... I tried a few days for nearly the entire day (just one banner)...

I can only imagine how annoyed you must have been feeling by the end of that lol

better don't ask what my youngest said 🥳

Well I have an inkling what mine would have haha... so ya!

If you make a post please tag me.

will do... if I do :)

A happy day dear 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71