Una imagen, Una historia - The Influencer

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago (edited)

It's no big deal, you can do it too. You can give a child a chance and above all yourself. It's not that ten children will cost you more than one single or the average two. Dear ladies follow me and you'll see how easy it is to have a house full of joy. I'll share my daily schedule with you. Live by it and I guarantee you have plenty of time to do as you like. Just... she paused... well, my lovely followers just do not start with ten babies at the same time unless you have money for more than one nanny and your hubby doesn't mind getting out at night to feed all ten.

child-2667485_1280.jpg

Ladies....

I looked at her face, and her clothes and asked myself how is it possible she looks that great. Seriously, I have hardly time to comb my hair and if home alone I skip the cream, make-up, getting neatly dressed, my meals, and drink coffee while doing the dishes and I only have a hubby, one child, a dog and a Beo to take care of. Ten children... She has twenty, how can she handle that? How many sandwiches to make, kettles needed for tea not to mention all those endless discussions with teachers, doctor visits and hurt children fighting for attention, wanting a hug, the birthday presents, celebrations, I can't even visit the bathroom without a child or my hubby standing behind the door yelling a question.

I follow the lady, Super Mom on TikTok. She has those powers most of us moms don't have. Once in a while, one of her children shows up, and each one is what they call special.

Here's my schedule, be free to use it. I worked it out during the past four years. My dear followers stick to it. I calculated everything and if you follow my advice nothing can go wrong.

For a week I try out her schedule and it's perfect.

Did you hear about Joyce, my friend says, she will adopt it's quite a trend and Bob and I will too.

Why, I like to know.

It's good for your status and not much money is involved. The government pays if you give a home to the less fortunate. They pay and the glory is for you. Did you watch that influencer on TikTok?

I nodded.

Isn't she a great woman?

Well, I am following her schedule for a week and I must say...

Wait, I send you a link you should see this, she's answering questions if you have any doubts... All those children are so helpful and they learn what responsibility is. You know what? This is the golden key to a house filled with joy.

I watch the influencer

and can't help noticing how many followers she has. Me and my dog are by far not as interesting.

Dear ladies, look at these adorable children of mine.

There they are, one by one the faces are shown, autism, ADHD, Down and dwarf syndrome it feels as if I'm the peeping John in the circus. It makes me feel uncomfortable. Why would anyone feel the need to adopt these children?

I lay my phone aside.


I'm home, hubby says surprised to see me sitting on the balcony.

No lunch?

I shrug, not in the mood, sorry

My phone beeps, once, twice, three times. The influencer posted something new and my bestie is texting.

What's the emergency, hubby asks while preparing lunch.

Wetting the bed is no problem, she says with a cheerful face, I clean it up and we're good.
She smiles as only a well-dressed Super Mom and the Queen of the hive can at the camera.

It's not what you said last night or this morning, one of the children says in the background. You said you would kill Michael if he dared to do it again. You made him sleep on the cold bathroom floor...

The influencer smiles while she struggles to make the bed, ignoring the child.

Come on, Super Mom it's just one sheet, I think.
The faces of those children... Each one of them looks tense. A home filled with joy?

At night I can't sleep

and watch the video again. Comments left remain unanswered.
Where is the boy, what did you do to the adopted child with Down syndrome?
One by one I watch the videos of super mom on the big screen. The woman who promoted and placed herself in the spotlight by adopting all those children is heartless, a sham. In nearly each one of her videos I see a child in need, a cry for help and the worst is the picture of a child behind the window someone just uploaded. What did she do to him?

Honey, please wake up you should see this.



source photo

PhotoGrid_1613071815865.png

Contest hosted by @franyeligonzalez
Invited are:
@yaladeeds
@ibesso
@jiva34

Header/Photogrid: Canva
Pictures: AI-generated by me - bing.com/create
27-5-2024
I am a mobile phone user only


I upvote comments and (good) entertaining stories. @hive-169911 is my hive (community). I will grow its SP to upvote stories only. Please, do NOT post in it!
If you wrote something good you can tag me, original (no AI-written) stories/tales only. You do not need to join a club to be read and upvoted and you can post wherever you like. I suggest the freewriters or @hive-107855 the Dream Steem. Use the tag # story
Happy Writing @wakeupkitty

#story #oneimageonestory #steemexclusive #creativity #kittywu #club100

#sbi-skip

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 155%

What does the bandwith means?

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

You are the hope for what?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43