You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going with the flow today

Politics... I do not watch tv, avoid MSM and do not read newspapers since at least 20 years. I do not like to be brainwashed and how easily is believed what is thought. Indeed no one, no party is perfect and the only thing one can do is to vote for the best option after doing one's own research (being objective isn't easy either since schools brainwash toddlers overhere.
I always told my children (commercials included) isn't real... In my family we'll still say that "isn't real" we smell the being fooled, set up from far away.

Except for an old woodstove (original coal) no bbq, grill and so on inside. I still heat the place this way

If it comes to bbq: my childhood birthdays were good for gardenparties with bbq, a table filled with food, unfortunately no roti and so on, my granny's brother was a great cook but never invited.

Don't forget to check your bloodpressure!

🍀❤️

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

O yes, we are being brainwashed every minute. Thanks to media and specifically social media.

Thank you for relating with my "after stove" coal memories ;)

And many thanks for the much needed ✅ for bp monitoring. I have made a chart now...
Will keep you posted:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60