Sort:  

We're happy to help, that's what @xpilar always taught me
users, it is obligatory and must be paid attention to, to get a proper place for children and their families.

It's time for all of us to be a strong Steem team together, that's what I believe, that's what we all need now. it's time to prove word @dobartim

thank you for giving your comment @vipnata

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your reply. Yes, I agree with you.
And I've read @dobartim's posts about you.
He writes warmly about you, appreciates you.
And after your post, I realized why.
For your kindness and concern for the fate of other people.
Your post touched me and I had lines of poetry dedicated to you and your friends. I'll publish it later @sultan-aceh

let's help together, this is a chance to do charity

Yes, of course and i want to do my donation.

 3 years ago (edited)

You are great, you are extraordinary.👍

I also want to help 😊

Thank you so much for you kind words, @midiagam

You're welcome @vipnata 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52