Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(106)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(106)

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZdfVWcyyach4XxBKWH8i9Uuezhs4e4VYEUAh9qiDSS9AYZ9PBSGoGL92RncTQZ4VV9dZY7F37s7bXoEVtYRsey8QXsHLZ1XdwHGCVFfVfR5semLNnDHHyBGVcSKNHL.jpg

  • Pic collected from @xpilar account.

Today I will write about the journey of the world with this digital image.

Standing at a boat stop in on a stormy yellow afternoon, the feeling of uncertainty while waiting for the bus touches me when I will be able to reach my destination properly in an unknown country.

The uncertainty in every wait makes him think of the strange uncertainty when the show will end when he waits, but when he becomes a memory of waiting, the wait seems to be over, and this good feeling is the wonder of the world, the wonder of love.

As much as I like to travel around the world, I also like the rules and regulations of the world. The combination of wonder around the world is like wonder in this world.The world is full of surprises.

Thanks for visit my post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @vip1 for your story

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66445.86
ETH 2588.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68