Power up in the World of Xpilar Community to Build Accounts and Help All Active Users | 137.522 Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png


How are you my friends, wherever you are in any part of the world, may we all always be in good health, facilitated all our activities and launch our sustenance.
On this occasion I'm back doing the 3rd Power Up this month for the purpose and purpose of building my account, and to help all fellow active users,

Power Up regularly and continuously for me is very important to do, this is because in addition to developing ourselves, also for all active users who always display the best and high-quality content.

Even though I've only joined the Word Of Xpilar community for two months and become a member of @aceh-team, I've done 3 Power Ups, this is my motivation to keep working hard to build an account and help others.

Day by day I am more and more inspired by great people who already have a lot of SP and have good content and high knowledge.

Alhamdulillah, ever since I got to know @sultan-aceh, he patiently guides and teaches me to produce the best work, he directs me every day to teach me knowledge to quickly develop under the auspices of the word Of Xpilar community.

I remember @sultan-aceh's message, don't be too ambitious to quickly become a great person, but enjoy the process, be diligent in Power Up, someday if you have a lot of steem power then share it with others.
I am inspired and motivated by great people like @xpilar,@stephenkendal, and @sultan-aceh who have a lot of sp and always share with others.

I'm sure, slowly by regularly doing Power Ups, I will grow and that's when I will also be like them, they are great people who used to struggle like me, and I can take part to help others.

In this Blockchain I will not stop fighting to continue to grow, because my goal here is not to enrich myself, but to be able to share and be a useful and useful person among others.

My dear friends, keep Power Up non stop so we can help all other active users.

Here are some pictures of my power up................


Untitled.png


Untitled 1.png


Untitled 2.png


Untitled 4.png


Untitled 5.png


Untitled 6.png


Hopefully my post is useful and an example for all of us.

"It takes a great and great struggle to be a great and great person"
Keep fighting and trying because "Effort Will Not Betray Results"

Always excited and striving for the best content
Effort will not betray results
Super greetings from me @village-hery


image.png


Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51