You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wox Booming Support Program / Collage Contest, theme "ORANGE".

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you for your words and for this opportunity! :)

I feel honored, I am committed to Steemit and the communities I am part of. I love the concept of WOX community, excellent content, and creative contest. As I newcomer I can just participate as much as my SP allows me, with this support I would be able to participate much more!

Living in the UAE I do have some issues most users don't have but that won't affect directly my participation on Steemit. The authorities had blocked and censored some chats platform. Dircord and Telegram are completely blocked. WhatsApp only works for messages, no calls or video calls are allowed.

If this doesn't affect the purpose of the support program I would love to accept your offer!

Sort:  
 last year 

I don't think blocking Dircord and Telegram can prevent you from creating good posts :)

You are in the game, check your wallet.

I look forward to your daily post in WOX, participation in discussions, comments, voting.

I wish you success!

Thank you very much!
I will enjoy participating as much as engaging with other users.

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86