You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wrong post by mistake

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

@adeljose Hi sir I hope your a doing well sorry for my previous mistake its just happened due to my limited knowledge of this websites but i thanks a one person how help me steemit
found this website throughYou Tube Vedioand making account and start posting that's why I am doing some mistake after the whole community comments on my post then I realize so its not a right way so malikusman1 who can can help me and encourage me and guide me properly so and learn from my mistake and please accept my apology because I start working on this website without learning I am thinking this website also familiar to other website but it totally different a now I understand all the rules and regulations so i am not doing It again. Kindly verify my account so I started my journey here a link of updated post https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@umerarain/ap2yt-achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71