Achievement 1 - Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello steemians:
Greeting to all the wonderful stemmians family I hope this message points you in excellent health and spirits, and that you all thriving in your personal and professional endeavors. It’s my pleasure that I introduce myself to this community today I am here to serve and contribute in any way I can with my heart and soulfully committed to make a positive impact on this platform I am confident that I will receive a warm and welcoming response from all of you and I look forward to connecting and collaborating with like minded individuals who share my passion for growth learning and giving back

PXL_20230429_053455858.MP.jpg

My Introduction
My name is Muhammed Umar
My father name is Muhammed Ismail
I am 20 year old
And I am student

Education
I did my matriculation from government boys higher secondary School Kot samaba district Rahim yar khan.
FB_IMG_1682708404312.jpg

I did my intermediate from Fazaia intermediate college korangi creek karachi

images (2).jpeg

After completing my intermediate I can enroll in bachelor degree program in supply chain management from Bahria University Karachi.

Bahria_University_Karachi_Campus_Business_Department.jpg

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

Background

And I am a muslim and my religion is Islam I am currently living in Karachi with my whole family my family move from to Rahim yar khan to Karachi.

Hobbies

Some hobbies that I can do in my free time and that is swimming reading and novel narration of stories Playing football and scuba diving.

Interest

I am interested in modelling and acting and I am also interested in using internet because my believe is the good way of use internet Make every work easier. I am interested together a knowledge from everywhere. I am also interested playing table tennis at home.

Facebook Cover.jpg

5.jpg

3.jpg

Road to steemit

I found this website through YouTube and this is a link of vedioYou Tube Video and than
making account and start posting that's why am doing some mistake after the whole community comments on my post then realize so its no right way so @malikusman1 they can help me and encourage me and guide me properly so I learn from my mistake and please accept my apology because I start working on this website without learning I thinking this website also familiar to other website but it's totally different a lot people who help me through comments and specially @malikusman1

My social media links
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100052499383955&mibextid=ZbWKwL
https://instagram.com/umer_arain_786?igshid=ZDdkNTZiNTM=

suuuu#2304 discord

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear, thank you so much for acting upon the guidelines that you got from us. I welcome you to the platform and wish a very happy journey for you.

 last year 

Thank you very much for listening and understanding my words. I welcome you. I will continue to help you in the future. I hope that you will not do mistakes now.

@goodybest

@rippn0630
Kindly review my post and verify

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70