You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Website update

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi there thank you so much for your comments I don’t think you can sell work with steem or I haven’t found away yet, although happy to accept it. I do you sell on etsy internationally and I can also just come to private arrangements with people. International postage is relatively high it’s normally around £15 for a small package

Sort:  

Oh...wow, thats high though as you said.

Okay. I get it......i know esty.

Well, it was just an idea i thought could really place more value in steem.

I am looking at making steem a means of transaction in business or services and i think one of the way to do is if steemians could come in to agreement to exchange goods and services using steem as thier means of transaction.

Steem could have even more popularity.

However, i would have loved to advertise your artwork within the platform and i believe, other Users may patronize you, hopefully.

I would totally
Sell for Steem for sure :)

That's great, here is my discord address, please contact me if you are in discord.

ubongudofot#9499

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50