How unity becomes Individuality.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Lessons from 'The tarot' by Mouni Sadhu, in my own interpretation and tangents.

Every time we achieve some kind of unity, we in turn create an individual. For example when a group of planets form a solar system or a group of cells form a human, then a group of humans go on to become a family and create a child. The universe is constantly expanding in this manner as collectives of unified entities form together to create something that then precedes them to form a new identity.

When we zoom out and look at the individual we realise that it is indeed a unity within the individual and it works because the individuals within the unity all support one another and work together. Whenever an individual in the system fights with others then it destroys the entire thing it made collectively. We can apply this to life and see that whenever we fight amongst ourselves we prevent evolution and expansion.

Below some art I am working on slowly

8BA62F39-777A-4E1A-AE8E-F30218B9D01A.JPG

B39A51C2-C01A-44AD-9EC6-C741AAFF4997.JPG

EF42734D-C6FE-47B1-84E6-E85AE9476FC6.JPG

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good afternoon @ultravioletmag I love your thoughts on unity and individuals. I like the colours you chose to use for the painting you are currently working on. Art shouldn’t be rushed. I recommend you start using #art-venture tag for such posts of yours. Without further ado I decided to nominate your article for Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 79) I also invite you to visit my latest post here in WOX #club5050 Life On The English Farm Cheers and have a nice sunny day.

Oh yes I used to use that tag then forgot lately! I will start again ❤️❤️

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @ultravioletmag
This post is nominated by @petface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51