You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: ¿Qué libro estás leyendo?🧐📚

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Very educative!

Reading has been part of me for many years now..., I view it as a great investment.

A lot of people don't consider it as such..but that's a shame.

I think one tends to learn more when a good amount of time is invested in reading...and by the way, I am glad to know about the book you are reading...

How about having reading club..?😊

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Yo no concibo mi vida sin la lectura jajajajaja y cuando no he podido leer en un día por alguna u otra razón, me siento incomoda porque, forma parte de mi y, es una excelente manera de aprender algo nuevo.

Me encanta esa idea del club de lectura. Es una gran oportunidad para fomentar este hábito en las personas.

Un fuerte abrazo amigo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48