You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -- competition -- HIGHWAY -- 1 -- / sunset photo report

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Just learning about this competition which might be interesting to me...

The main condition is the presence of a road section in the frame while driving and a variety of side views along the road.

This phrase is not part of the numbered rules, and in so far it is on the one hand not too strange that some of the photos in your demo don't meet this criteria. On the other hand, "main condition" is a strong term, isn't it?
Me for my own part I am declined to play around with this "main condition", and your demo opens the horizon for my doing so (while I am looking for the chance to take part in the next highway-competition).

;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33