You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! :) Chocolate balls with cream and tangerine.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Why are the balls in the glass?

You gave an answer by yourself on this question, and I try to formulate another perspective:

This question should not only be answered with words but with the look that you take by your photos and that you pass then to the recipient of these.

What you've chosen as table seems brilliant to me: the harmony of the colours in unity with some eatable objects (obviously ingredients of the ice menu) communicate some richness and overboarding while the preparation of this deli.

And according to this luxury the glass brings reflections of light to communicate brightness and icy coldness in one together.

In my view, the only wish would be: to choose an even thiner glass that looks frozen and delicate itself like ice flowers on the window.

Sort:  
 last year 

It seems to me that for the description of my posts I will contact you. You have painted my photos more clearly and richly. I think I'm better at taking pictures than describing anything. But I will work on myself. And over what you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52