You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post processing #18 - Product photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

In a word, the purpose of subject photography is to impress, to arouse a desire to buy an object or, in extreme cases, to pick it up and examine it.

Is it allowed for me to disagree?
There is - in my opinion - no identity between subject photography and product photography (since the latter is a small part of the first), and there is therefore no junction between subject photography and the above cited (predominantly economic) purposes.

Your photos look very nice, I feel. Especially the muffin - I'd like to taste it!
;-)

Sort:  
 last year 

To object and disagree is the right of any viewer! I'm an amateur and I'm just learning a lot, I welcome any comments.
The tiny cake was called in the French manner "petit four"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50