You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #5

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I like the reduction to the main lines. The previously "closed" building now seems transparent to me.

On the other hand I cannot take my eyes from this "kid on a bench".
;-)

()

I'm also impressed by the recherches you did, and I have one small correction: it was build before 1800, that is, more than hundred years earlier than your above mentioned 1900. But this is not really important, just a bit more precisely.
;-)

Sort:  

As much as I look I can't perceive that mysterious child but somehow I like it that way, ha ha !

On the other hand it is true, the correct date, as you mention is 1785; however, my position was of a person who was looking at the painting of that house around 1900. That is, 115 years later.

My English was a bit of a mess, I didn't know how to explain myself.

Thanks for stopping by and leaving me your feedback @ty-ty.

the painting of that house around 1900

Aaahhh!
;-)

 2 years ago 

At first I could not understand what kind of child he was talking about... But then I saw 🤣 😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42