You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #2

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

2 days before, I might have put to much mentions into one statement. So I repeat it now in portions:

And I would like very much to see here also contributions by
@chriddi
@soulsdetour
@digi-me
@germansailor

All the above mentioned are kindly invited to take a look on this contest and their contributions would be warmly welcomed by me!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Unfortunately, I do not know how to process photos. I never did that. Stone Age ;-)

Thank you for the invitation. It may be an interesting contest, but I myself am not interested in image processing. So who should I compare myself with?
No thanks, but all the fun you have in the same!

Du bearbeitest niemals Fotos nach? Das wusste ich nicht...
Schönen Abend noch, Gruß an Lou.
Naja, okay, an Emma und Naima auch.
;-)

Doch, schon. Aber nur, weil‘s manchmal sein muss. Habe da weder Spaß dran, noch sehe ich irgendeinen künstlerischen Wert oder könnte/wollte meine Bearbeitungsprozesse jemandem nahebringen. Nicht meins. Contests sowieso nicht… ;-)

Janeeisklaa. Wennsnunmalsoiss...
Ich bin nicht auf den Gedanken gekommen.
Ah, nee, genauer gesagt: auf die beiden Gedanken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44