The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #026

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Mis Queridos¡

Me gusta mucho hacer este tipo de dibujo, de retratos, y sobre todo de mujer, me encanto el resultado final, con una mirada intimidante, realmente los todos oscuros fueron un toque muy especial.

My dear

I really like to do this type of drawing, of portraits, and especially of women, I loved the final result, with an intimidating look, really the dark ones were a very special touch.

rostro.jpg

Mis dibujos los realizo usando photoshop, les mostrare parte del proceso del retrato de esta hermosa mujer.

I made my drawings using photoshop, I will show you part of the process of the portrait of this beautiful woman.

image.png

proceso 1.jpg

image.png

proceso 2.jpg

image.png

Sort:  

Hola amiga, que bueno verte por aquí, te quedo genial el dibujo, como siempre una excelente publicación.!! :)

Hola amiga @franyeligonzalez muchas gracias..
Hermoso y bendecido día

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51