Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(103)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Una nueva historia, inspirada en el arte de @xpilar. Maravillosa imagen, que inspira mucha paz.

A new story, inspired by the art of @xpilar. Wonderful image, which inspires a lot of peace.

Un día sin ti.

Hoy sentada a orillas del mar, te recordé, escuche las olas del mar y espere hasta el atardecer, se que hoy estoy sola, pero mañana volverás, no te has ido, solo me has regalado un tiempo de paz, no me molesta estar a tu lado, solo que mi mente necesita un respiro diferente, un tiempo sola, y con mucha paz volveré, y te besare, te amare con más fuerza que ayer.

No te alejes por mucho tiempo, solo un día te pediré, que mirando este hermoso atardecer sabré que te amo hasta más no poder, solo han pasado unas horas y te extraño, no me dejes por mucho tiempo que sin ti moriré.

Descubrir con esta vista de paz que me da la brisa de mar, y ver el atardecer, que te amo, y no puedo estar un día sin ti, lo pido a grito, y cuando me das mi espacio, siento que te necesito.

No me vuelvas a dejar no me escuches cuando grito, solo aléjate un rato y vuelve despacito, miremos junto este hermoso atardecer, y encendamos la llama del placer, un día sin ti no lo soportare.

No uso mis sentidos cuando te pido espacio, en mi espacio entras tu, no me dejes un día sin ti.

image.png

A day without you.

Today sitting by the sea, I reminded you, listen to the waves of the sea and wait until sunset, I know that today I am alone, but tomorrow you will return, you have not left, you have only given me a time of peace, I did not It bothers to be by your side, only that my mind needs a different breath, a time alone, and with great peace I will return, and I will kiss you, I will love you more strongly than yesterday.

Do not stay away for a long time, only one day I will ask you, that by looking at this beautiful sunset I will know that I love you to the fullest extent, only a few hours have passed and I miss you, do not leave me for a long time that without you I will die.

Discover with this view of peace that the sea breeze gives me, and see the sunset, that I love you, and I cannot spend a day without you, I cry out for it, and when you give me my space, I feel that I need you.

Don't ever leave me again, don't listen to me when I scream, just walk away for a while and come back slowly, let's look together at this beautiful sunset, and let's light the flame of pleasure, one day without you I won't bear it.

I don't use my senses when I ask for space, you enter my space, don't leave me a day without you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @tormenta for beautiful poetry

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82