You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♣️ My View on #club5050 Eligibility

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

"in limbo" doesn't count as power up IMO since its not powered up yet... otherwise we can do all limbo thing and say we are trying to power up or whatever... but if its not done, its not done. no power up
"Hiding" STEEM thing is can be tricky to discover... since there are so many holes lol

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I agree 😁 And in most cases, the people "hiding" their STEEM know that they're doing it.

 2 years ago 

yeah I should fix it...

 2 years ago 

Oh, is that your calculator? 🤭

yes lol

 2 years ago 

Ha ha. Sorry. It needs a bit of work 😂

yeah... procrastinating

 2 years ago 

If I were you... I wouldn't bother. It's really not worth the grief.

 2 years ago (edited)

thats the thing... people dont care they just use whatever tags they want 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45