Weekly Contest. "Photographing Flowers Week #3" ~Well known and unknown flowers ~{100% power up}steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

20210413_160916.jpg

There are more than 30 000 species of orchids in the world and almost 7 times more hybrids, and whatever species of this exotic plant it is, will undoubtedly give a great dose of sophistication to the space in which it is located.
Once the orchid sheds its flowers, you can expect it to bloom again several times or at least once more that year.
It will thrive best in southern and eastern areas.
They are not found only on Arctic ice and deserts.

The other two flowers I found in my neighborhood are totally unknown to me but I chose them because of the interesting look.

This flower is a creeper and spreads exclusively on the floor has a beautiful purple flower and a particularly interesting core.

20210423_175103.jpg

20210423_175028.jpg

And the other is bushy in shape with red hedgehog-shaped flowers.

20211011_141312.jpg

  ... thank you ...
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Muy hermosas todas tus flores 😍🤗

Gracias, me alegra que te guste

Wonderful post, I guess my love for flowers Is growing. Now i know more about the Orchids thanks for the knowledge shared.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you friend, I am happy if you managed to learn something from my post about orchids. For these other two flowers, I have to do a little more research on which species they are.

And don’t be angry at me but when I like some post first I give a vote because it’s kind of normal, and then I give a comment.

Okay and your welcome

Orchids are very beautiful flowers. True, we only grow them in pots. And I have not even seen people like you in the photo. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @steem-venera.
We grow them in pots because they are quite sensitive, they are easily transferred from one place to another.

Excellent photograh, @to-tru.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 21). Thank you for sharing this wonderful photography.

I invite you to visit my most recent post.

My City in Black and White – Part 7 // @SkinnyGirl // 100% Power Up | Club 50-50

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

Thank you @skinnygirl I'm glad you like the post and thank you for nominating me for Nomination Day 21.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @to-tru
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Thank you @worldofxpilar you are the best!
😉✌

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @to-tru

It is interesting to know and know the list of the innumerable flowers that exist in the world, each one with its particular shape and beauty, giving us that den that nature has given them, nice pictures.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #28

Remember that you can join the #club5050, where you must turn on 50% of their weekly rewards.

Thank you my friend @adeljose for this wonderful contest and for the award you gave me last week.
I agree with you how many beautiful flowers there are and each one is special and interesting in its own way. Especially the ones I see for the first time in my life, of unusual shapes and colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25