You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest. "Photographing Flowers Week #3" ~Well known and unknown flowers ~{100% power up}

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friend @to-tru

It is interesting to know and know the list of the innumerable flowers that exist in the world, each one with its particular shape and beauty, giving us that den that nature has given them, nice pictures.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #28

Remember that you can join the #club5050, where you must turn on 50% of their weekly rewards.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend @adeljose for this wonderful contest and for the award you gave me last week.
I agree with you how many beautiful flowers there are and each one is special and interesting in its own way. Especially the ones I see for the first time in my life, of unusual shapes and colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65