You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now apply for "Become a dolphin in World of Xpilar Community " 🐬

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you @xpilar and the entire WOX community.
This is a very nice initiative and one of many top things that you have organized.
Great support for members who want to grow within this community and thus help other members.
I started steemite almost five years ago but I was absent for almost three years and this year I decided to go again and try to break through and build my reputation and my power.
When I came back again and started searching all those communities I was a little lost, because a lot of things changed in those 3 years while I was on break. I also came across the WOX community that had various contests in photography which attracted and kept me going, so it all started again.
Since I discovered this WOX community my posts have been published and will always be published only within this community. For the last few months I have been persistently trying to build my power with 100% power up and I have started very well and my work has been noticed and rewarded by the moderators;
@stef1, @axeman, @adeljose, @leveuf and @the-gorilla who included me in the team of 'Top Commentators',
@steemcurator01 who rewarded me richly two times so I managed to reach almost 1000SP.
My goal in 2020 is the same as in this one that my power grows rapidly, and to reach 5000SP and become a dolphin would be like a dream.
When I discovered the WOX community 8 months ago I had 200SP and now I have 1000SP.
I want to build my power to have more influence and be able to reward those who deserve it, just as I am now rewarded by those who have strong power.

You can find all the proof of what I'm saying in my account.

This is my apply for "Become a dolphin in World of Xpilar" 🐬

Sincerely @to-tru ✌👀👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @to-tru for the great feedback and your application to join the project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79