You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Simply Breathtaking

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Machu Picchu it looks unreal the whole town on top of the mountain built at that time, unbelievable, beautiful photo.
I see that you are a great adventurer and that you have a good time traveling around the world.
I'd like you to be right when you say that everything will be fine soon as far as COVID is concerned and I think that unfortunately nothing will be the same anymore.
My friend, I nominated you for Nomination Day 31

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-31

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @to-tru Machu Picchu is a stunning site preserved in an incredible way which simply throws you back in time. The friendly llamas which roam here freely are also quite fun to meet.

Thank you ever so much for nominating my post for the #wox-bestpick initiative. It is certainly great to support each other and keep an eye out for what the rest of us post here. I am sure that we will be successful another time. I am currently working on a post including several recently taken photographs which I will go live with tomorrow. I share #steemexclusive content and I am also a member of #club5050 which based on the rules of this community programme gives one a priority. From now on I will also be using #wox-bestpick more often so I increase the chances of receiving a nomination and then being successful and upvoted.

Thanks again my friend and have a nice Sunday evening.

There will be more luck next time I'm sure. It's best to always put those few tags you never know when the prize may come, it doesn't cost you anything. ✌👀

 3 years ago 

Same 🍀 here @to-tru 🤝 This is so very true indeed! Including more of the trendy hashtags is the least I can do 💁‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67