Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #39. | Photographs with a Lake

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)

Hello friends!
I met nice contest. This contest is introduce by @adeljose on “WORLD OF XPILAR” community. Specially thank you! This is my entry for this contest.
I had taken these photographs using my mobile phone while visiting a Lake . It’s iphone SE 2020.

image.png
Picture 01:
You can see in this first picture, the water level of lake significantly reduced due to the ongoing drought and also one of my friend “Dhanushka” standing on the lake earth until take a photographs. It’s called Samanla Lake (Butterfly Lake) and located at Belihuloya in Sri Lanka. On the back side you can see a small green mountain and you can see that a small amount of water has not evaporated near the mountain. You can watch my second picture.

image.png
Picture 02:
This photograph was taken on same day and you can see the ruins of a temple with 03 guys. They looking for until take a photographs near the ruins of a temple. I think this is a very beautiful place and with a little wind we felt very good. Lot of photographers and visitors are visit this place and they are capture this location very nicely.

image.png
Picture 03:
This is the view point of the Samanala Lake. In this location we can capture the Samanala lake from one view. So I had taken some photographs in this location. I want to tell something, I’m not a photographer but I love to photography. So I try to capture beautiful things using my mobile phone and try to get nice view to photograph. You can try to get attractive and creative photographs using your mobile phone. Thank you all. Have a nice day.

You can join with this contest - Link

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Some nice clicks.. I was lucky to visit this place too. a totally different experience. I haven't visited this last point , the view point ! It looks amazing.

yes. view point is very close to the dam

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Excelente fotografía de portada, es increíble como la naturaleza hacen estragos😔. Todas tus fotografías están de calidad👍

Thank you so much and you are telling truth😔.

 7 months ago (edited)

Greetings friend @thimira

Good photographs, where you share open spaces and that sky in full. I invite you to be more active on the platform.

Images used in another publication.

https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@thimira/samanala-lake

Thank you for joining the contest.

Participant #4

Thank You So much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83