LuvBug Blog Curation ❤️ 19th August 2024 ❤️

the luvbug.png

❤️ GREETINGS LOVELIES! ❤️

Ready to dive into the good stuff?

We've combed through the wild world of Steemit and stumbled upon some real gems. Get ready to step into the minds and lives of both seasoned pros and those just starting to flex their creative muscles.

Our mission? To bring you a cool collection of awesome blogs that'll light up your curiosity, fuel your imagination, and have you craving more!

luvbugbanner.png

NB: Selected content is not just for posts which appear to to be "excellent" on face value - it is also about encouraging growth in writers and recognising effort - so please remember... we are ALL learning here! If you are not learning, you are not growing! A little bit of engagement and encouragement can go a long way.

So, let's give a virtual high-five to the amazing content creators who make Steemit the rad universe of captivating content that it is! Sharing is caring as they say, so please DO show some upvote & share support to the ones which you really enjoy!

red line.png

SHARED REWARDS!

Our objective is to help you grow

Copy of Copy of spotlight.png


red line.png

GET CONTENT FEATURED!

Let's highlight the great content on Steemit!

It is impossible to find ALL the good content out there, so if you feel that one of your posts deserves some more love and attention or you would just like to share it because you believe it to be a good piece - please drop the link in the comments and I will do my best to get to as many as possible (within reason). Also - if you have spotted a really awesome blog by someone else, please feel free to share that in the comments too!

red line.png

Right! Now that all the logistical mumbo jumbo is out the way, let's move on to the featured content!

BLOG SPOTLIGHT

19th August 2024

luvbugbanner.png

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJ5pLjiTWsEoA5jXMb4Jfp8pADmKGNW8wCkCNpFnRw5opoLk8ctaSDp3N41251tWiyjoJEX71ghMPBXrxaS8GPtoTCf6pQbgPzuZjnK7xW6e8QTvc4Cv.jpeg

In the end, I doubt whether they are hallucinations or if it is reality 💀🧠

written by @oscurocactus

Reviewing my old drawings, I realized that I have very good works in traditional. For those who don't know, I started in the drawing world like most of you, drawing in traditional. Then I came up with the idea of making a drawing series where I take my old drawings and illustrate them again, but this time in digital and share it with the WORLD OF XPILAR community for their digital art contest.

luvbugbanner.png


3LxrHFUF5NKf56aMXkhZ2AiJM3Jrrii6pihU69G1mrqWpVBg9QxcoNb5uCXBDqfSsMSu5WnwvS9MBQ2boFM9ycZaAvmACyAWkHtD9mAbBoPYnzh19onkDyVDu6LdLX7ZtkM7RhAa24To9XvkrnPQzkV8h8tVtreiqdatTk8dzJDECeZDJ7Yoz3M4nC6pn1EffxaqVC4fCphxaywYARtR94.gif

🐟 Dredge - Fishing simulator done right! 🐟

written by @ady-was-here

I added Dredge on my game list a couple of weeks ago, I saw it for the first time on twitch at a pretty big streamer can't remember exactly who (I think Sodapoppin). I liked the visuals, the music and how the game looked overall so I knew I need to try it at one point. So today because outside we have another heatwave and there's nothing else to do besides hiding inside under the AC.

luvbugbanner.png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7zLGHcLnAbEXw9Hc36HqA58bBKzat59EoiFaJh7Czi57J1GfpyRoUdz9BMGX3bRVbdmnkCR1oj8K33x1vB9QXiGisw4a.jpeg

Beans and Plantain Porridge

written by @bossj23

You may be wondering why I tagged improved version in the title. It's the same recipe I cooked some days ago but this time, I changed the food's appearance and taste. It's another day to show off my man skills.. Men can cook for a fact, and for this content, I'll be showing off my recipe and the strategies used in making this special recipe in my country. Beans and plantains porridge are two of the major foods eaten in my city.

luvbugbanner.png


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMkmPYo1ogmLktFktDs6SGDoLwXPv3z5T6SBiCbmh1VeVCTQXGRxNv4DEP1EW5xc7in4UNzaqHn8StdR5ZyrQNSEFQp17jhZL38.jpeg

The Beauty Of A Woman

written by @preshthankg

They say that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and yes I agree. It takes a beholder to say what is beautiful because if you don't behold you can't say if it's beautiful or not. There is also a saying that " The beauty of a woman is in her hair". The hair made reference to could be braided hair, wigged hair, dreadlock hairs or hair cut as the case may be. Look at this natural hair 👆👆,what do you think ?😁

luvbugbanner.png


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzttnY9VdfsopMvk48f4Qr3kHjwxTxMqPb8EQmVsgfTdPs3RyK161x8mFiBgjmDFmDdpFU2jJAx8P519Y2.jpeg

UNFORGETTABLE TRIP

written by @aburihan1

Some times are memorable in people's life and some trips or journeys are always memorable just like in our life there is an unforgettable thing that can never be missed like after a long time I left for my country some of you about that journey I will share. Many of you may know that I have been staying in Malaysia for a long time past 10 years of work and left for home on May 24 hoping for some rest or the love of the people of the country.

❤️❤️❤️

Hope you enjoyed today's content selections!

Until next time...

KEEP SPREADING THE LOVE!

UNTIL NEXT TIME...


#TheLuvBug was launched in March 2018 with the intention of supporting the really hard working and genuine content creators here on the Steemit platform by upvoting and resteeming their content and working in conjunction with @steemitbloggers. It would be AMAZING if we were able to support more people, more often - and with your help, we can do that!

ot58a6067e.gif

HOW CAN YOU HELP?
  • Show your support on this post.
  • Show the posts on this profile some upvote and resteem love.
  • Support the @steemitbloggers "BLOG SPOTLIGHT" posts
  • Share the links to awesome blog posts in the comments.

luvbugbanner.png


Sort:  

Thank you for making my content visible and special I appreciate.

You are very welcome @preshthankg :)

Thanks so much for featuring my posts as a quality one. I really appreciate. I hope you won't mind if I ask a question?

My pleasure @bossj23 :) and yes sure - go ahead...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61