INKTOBER 2020 DAY 23- RIP, DAY 5-BLADE, DAY 31-CRAWL WITH STEPS OF CREEPY SKETCH (ORIGINAL)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

ink1.jpg

=================================================================

Hello all community members,

I have been busy with upcoming halloween, you know the costumes, candy, recipes. In the meantime I managed to sketch something creepy art on my pencil. The creepy face with eyes and mouth on a monster grave where bugs are clawing. There are some body parts like cutting fingers, tongue, ear.

So here is my pencil sketching for inktober 2020.
Inktober 2020 day 23- RIP,
day 5-Blade and
day 31-Crawl.(Bugs and cutting fingers)

20201029_180725.jpg

20201029_191512.jpg

20201029_231915.jpg

20201029_231950.jpg

20201029_232043.jpg

20201029_233946.jpg

Inctober- is a drawing challenge,created by Jake Parker in 2009e .

Inktober in 2020:
inktober1.jpg

Let me know what you think about my sketches.

I want to thank you steemit Team , @art-venture, @worldofxpilar and @steemcurator01 for supporting Art on Steem.

Let's Connect to my:
instagram

https://nftshowroom.com/theia7/gallery
https://twitter.com/FsTheia
https://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtysticBoutique

Stay safe everyone and love for all.😍
Muchas gracias!!

collage 9_Moment logo.jpg

Sort:  

That is impressive pencil work. I am glad that you exploring some other area of your creativity Theia. Halloween always brings a lot of different interesting ideas up and normally we all have a lot of fun. But unfortunately not much this time.

Nevertheless hope we wills till have fun for come Winter festive days :)

Thank you @stef1 for your nice word to my pencil sketch, I try different method of drawing to relieve my stress, I works for me best as my 23months old toddler keeps me busy these days. Halloween is also not much occuring this year here due to covid attack. But hope everything will better again soon.

Hi Theia, sorry for delay but I have read your message earlier only could not managed to answer. I actually thought how you are managing between your toddler and painting. That is so tricky as littles are always keen to do what you do so probably your child is also keen to do some painting. Have you tried to give pencils and paper :)

Yep, she is always keep me busy and want to paint, draw. She likes the chalk and craons to draw on paper,board and wall. Also do digital painting on touchpad.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70