You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INKTOBER 2020 DAY 23- RIP, DAY 5-BLADE, DAY 31-CRAWL WITH STEPS OF CREEPY SKETCH (ORIGINAL)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

That is impressive pencil work. I am glad that you exploring some other area of your creativity Theia. Halloween always brings a lot of different interesting ideas up and normally we all have a lot of fun. But unfortunately not much this time.

Nevertheless hope we wills till have fun for come Winter festive days :)

Sort:  

Thank you @stef1 for your nice word to my pencil sketch, I try different method of drawing to relieve my stress, I works for me best as my 23months old toddler keeps me busy these days. Halloween is also not much occuring this year here due to covid attack. But hope everything will better again soon.

Hi Theia, sorry for delay but I have read your message earlier only could not managed to answer. I actually thought how you are managing between your toddler and painting. That is so tricky as littles are always keen to do what you do so probably your child is also keen to do some painting. Have you tried to give pencils and paper :)

Yep, she is always keep me busy and want to paint, draw. She likes the chalk and craons to draw on paper,board and wall. Also do digital painting on touchpad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70