You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rambling Out Loud

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Maybe you caught each other at a bad time. Sometimes it's difficult to stop thinking about something that's annoyed you. Even when you know that there's nothing you can do to change anything... I'm constantly telling myself off for getting annoyed about things that happened years ago. It's my fault for remembering it and not being able to let go. It's time to let go.

Sort:  

Yes I think you could be right, I did reflect on it afterward and thought that she seemed a bit "frazzled" for want of a better word lol. But yeah, thinking, thinking and more thinking... Recipe for disaster sometimes haha! Absolutely, letting go is crucial for inner peace, and something I'm working on generally :) Thank you for your time and words, wishing you all the best 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71