You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 July 2023 Newcomers - Where are they now?

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago (edited)

The output from my playing... needs a bit of polish but it's possibly an improvement.

I'd like to display the image above the text like in my interface but I'm struggling with that at the moment. I'm going to park these thoughts for now. Maybe if they open up the DIP proposal again, I could apply.

Untitled-1.png

Sort:  

Your windows steemit manual is great. Other article. Your work on this equipment is promising. It smells like rock'n roll! Let me fiddle in a condenser riff:
Make a swap in the whole center to the personal steemworld. left an right glides to the side. There you are, your toolbox. One click back swaps to the former blog.

 5 months ago 

Love it. What type of music are these lyrics written for?

I’ve started writing an update post but need to go out until this evening so can’t finish it. I think it’s the most Rock & Roll thing anybody’s ever done to the Condenser interface…. But I’ll have to leave judgement to the flies!

Don't ask for types of music. Today you need an encyclopedia to get all types on the screen. The essence of every music is the blues. A feeling. Without it, no one would ever have had the idea of making music.

Fresh on, after we called coin miners flies, they should start to buzz now. It will be your condenser, Steemians. Let's dream together now.

Maybe if they open up the DIP proposal again, I could apply.

You should apply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18