You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUZZLES OF MY PAINTINGS! New idea!

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

What company did you use to get such good quality?

I got a jigsaw produced of a photo that I took on our honeymoon but it was only 100 pieces and not the best quality!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

I’ve used Ravensburger through Photobox several times and I’m very happy with the quality of the puzzles 🧩

IMG_2927.jpeg

 5 months ago 

Thanks - that's who I used so maybe it was my shitty photo that was the problem 🤣

 5 months ago 

Oh dear 😅 You can always try again 📸

going to check them out too :)

 5 months ago 

Go for it! Think Ravensburger is a German brand that’s been out there for years, well known for the outstanding quality.

Cool beans!!! :D

 5 months ago 

Hi... I used https://www.puzzleyou.es/ and I´m very happy with the result. I hope you get a better experience. I´ve just ordered from a spanish site and it´s cheaper but I´ll see tomorrow when they arrive what the quality is like

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the tip. I´ll check this one out also! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04