PUZZLES OF MY PAINTINGS! New idea!

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

puzzle3snd.jpg

Hello Steemians!
I´m very excited to introduce you to this new product I had made.
My mother who is now in a wheelchair and has little mobility asked me to get her a Puzzle for Christmas if possible. I thought I´d look online to see if I could order one made with one of my paintings and Yes!
I originally just bought three to try out the quality and see how the mailing went and so on.
Just before my Open Studio day I received them and I put them out to show. A few people ordered some and just today I received the second order and I´m very excited by the quality and what they look like.
Here are some images of the boxes I ordered.

puzzle4snd.jpg

puzzle2snd.jpg

puzzle5snd.jpg

puzzle20.jpg

puzzle22.jpg

puzzle23.jpg

puzzle24.jpg

I found the high resolution images and uploaded them.
they look great!
So, I´m happy to have a couple to take to Barcelona to gve to my family this week when I go and visit them.
I hope this also inspires you!

 Best Wishes to you all!

Romanie
http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

What company did you use to get such good quality?

I got a jigsaw produced of a photo that I took on our honeymoon but it was only 100 pieces and not the best quality!

 7 months ago 

I’ve used Ravensburger through Photobox several times and I’m very happy with the quality of the puzzles 🧩

IMG_2927.jpeg

 7 months ago 

Thanks - that's who I used so maybe it was my shitty photo that was the problem 🤣

 7 months ago 

Oh dear 😅 You can always try again 📸

going to check them out too :)

 7 months ago 

Go for it! Think Ravensburger is a German brand that’s been out there for years, well known for the outstanding quality.

Cool beans!!! :D

 7 months ago 

Hi... I used https://www.puzzleyou.es/ and I´m very happy with the result. I hope you get a better experience. I´ve just ordered from a spanish site and it´s cheaper but I´ll see tomorrow when they arrive what the quality is like

 7 months ago 

Thank you for the tip. I´ll check this one out also! :-)

Ooooooh!!! What a FANTASTIC idea!!! I have so much art I could do this with... definitely going to go check out their website. Thanks so much for sharing!!!

 7 months ago 

yes, it´s so much fun to receive them and see the good result!

And such a wonderful gift for family and friends too!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @the-gorilla, which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

 7 months ago 

oh, thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19