You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perth day 2 Walk about 🦘

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

As a modern and business person myself, I am pleased that you are having a nice time. I would like to know what transportation a modern and business person like yourself took across the river. A pedalo is the obvious choice although not as modern as other options. Although perhaps more modern than swimming.

I’m also curious as to whether the 45 minutes that it took you to get a coffee is included in your 90 minute walk?

I wish that I could claim spending all day in a Belgian pub, drinking beer could be considered work.

👨‍💼

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

LOL yeah mate they take their time making coffee here.

I swam

As for the work its a tough gig but someone has to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35