You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📃 Articles by @the-gorilla

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You must have plenty of shelves to store your books 🙂

It was really interesting to do and it's now something that I can refer to if I don't feel any inspiration for a post. Unintentionally, I've created a set of themes that I like to write about so I could look at my index and think "I've not written about football recently". It's also a reminder that I've been planning to learn to draw but haven't made much progress!

Sort:  

Useful both for author and readers, agree.
NB:
three bookcases, 1 of which is wall-length.

 2 years ago 

Goodness, that really does sound a lot like the picture! Hopefully a tidier version 🙂

a tidier version

thats the trickiest part... the books amount is no problem, but... disorder, mountains of rubbish, and the fact that it's all mixed up together is a problem... ehehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64