You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last time I write on this topic. Why Doesn't steemcurator04-08 Vote for Me?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I particularly enjoyed today's example of gibberish...

"I love Roger" in the middle of a sentence where they've said how much they love today 4 times. I'm still waiting to find out who or what Roger is.

And this rice comes from rice, rice comes from rice.

@o1eh - I remember this one 😆

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I remember this one 😆

Yes, this is your find and it is perfect for illustrating what I wanted to say. I have come across many similar formulations of opinions, but this one is just great 😃

I don't know what you have against Roger - he's such a nice guy!
By the way, potatoes also grow from potatoes...

 2 years ago 

By the way, potatoes also grow from potatoes...

I used potatoes to grow potatoes. I plan to do the same thing this year and hopefully I'll get lots
🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔🥔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47