You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♣️ My View on #club5050 Eligibility

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I think that this is quite common and this is where the 2 month and 3 month data is useful. In your case, when I look at the 3 month data, it's clear to me what your intention with the "non-powered up" STEEM is.

If this non-powered up amount was far greater(e.g. 1000 STEEM) and had been accumulating over a longer period (i.e. the spud4steem initiative had been ignored), I'd wonder why... leaving a large sum sat in your wallet doesn't benefit anybody. It's better off powered up to help you and the community or in your bank account helping you.

Sort:  

Excellent, it is now clear to me. The tool is very helpful in interpreting the data.
Thank you for your kind reply and have a beautiful day.

 2 years ago 

You’re welcome and thank you for highlighting a very important point that I’d missed 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90