You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ideas about Anti-abuse alert. Power Up #lub100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I think @starlord28 might know how to do it 🤔

I was thinking that could be more of a manual process initially which if it goes well, then becomes the live solution. So you use it as a way to build up trust in the algorithm and test it in a live environment.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Okay. I'm lost over here. You want to know if mentioning the admins and mods in the comment is possible or do you want to automatically tag the admins and mods in their discord? Or are you talking about the decentralized way of downvoting? If its decentralized way of downvoting, it would take a month or two for me to have a solution.

 3 years ago 

It was the ability to send a message to Discord - I've got something in the back of my mind from a while ago that seems to think that you know how to do this 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67