Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Maybe there used to be some deer hides on the marble benches 🤔?

 3 years ago 

🤔 Hmmm, perhaps. Perhaps they put some rugs down too so that the floor's not too cold on the feet. Or maybe they've gone all our and installed under-floor heating. That's what I'd do if I lived there. And probably buy a nice, comfy sofa.

 3 years ago 

Zebra skins would have went well with the black and white pattern of the entire house. I would have sorted a gigantic fireplace 🙂 Comfy sofa 🛋 is a must.

 3 years ago 

It needs some colour too...

image.png
Source

Mmmm, with reclining seats and cup holders 😆

 3 years ago 

This is so much better really! I certainly love colours. This interior design makes me feel like Cleopatra 👁 I would have had an exotic pet too like a baboon🐒

 3 years ago 

They're lacking on furniture too though. I wonder why these big palaces don't have any soft furnishings 🤔

 3 years ago 

I haven’t got a clue really 🛋 I suppose royalty might know why 😜 Having watched The Crown it didn’t seem an easy life for those of them who were less involved and had less duties to perform to just sit around and do nothing. But this is only one way of looking at it.

 3 years ago 

You are the Queen, you should know these things.

I bet Queen Liz spends a lot of time playing Call of Duty online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65