You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’ก Suggestions for things that can improve the platform ๐Ÿš€ 100% Power-Up ๐Ÿš€ Double Dolphin Club ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ #club5050 ๐Ÿ’ช 21 STEEM Power-Up ๐Ÿ’ช

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago

What's wrong with my title? Did I forget to include something?

Sort: ย 

No, no, it's all good: it's a very attractive headline - invites immediate reading, just as one is used to being taught by the best journalists worldwide!... ๐Ÿคช

ย 3 years agoย 

I wrote an article about this once... I might have to regurgitate it here one day ๐Ÿ™‚

I am curious... ;-)
I studied something like that once...

ย 3 years agoย 

It had a very catchy title. Something to do with a number of things that the FBI don't want you to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53