Sort:  

It's your only hope 😅

Am going to beat you without any chip😎. Bench boost is out of the options looking at my bench it would go to waste. As for triple captain i will wait for maybe a triple gameweek😂

 3 years ago 

🤣

I bet if Ronaldo goes to man city almost all fpl managers will have him😂

 3 years ago 

Without a doubt. Ronaldo Captain was the easiest decision for many years of FPL. I don't think he will though given his history with Man Utd. PSG on the other hand - imagine that. Ronaldo, Mbappe and Messi up front with Neymar on the bench.

I don't think he will though given his history with Man Utd.

Yh you are right.

PSG on the other hand - imagine that. Ronaldo, Mbappe and Messi up front with Neymar on the bench.

It would have been crazy. But I don’t think Mbappe will stay this season.

 3 years ago 

Where's Mbappe going?

Where's Mbappe going?

Real Madrid.

And also it’s confirmed Ronaldo has asked to leave juventus and he is waiting for a move from man city.

 3 years ago 

If he goes to Man City, I'm getting him 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66