You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steph In the Forest

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

These shots are quite incredible but I don't know why I don't seems to understand why the second picture isn't a silhouette? I thought with the sunlight behind the figure, it would definitely be a silhouette.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@tezzmax you're absolutely right if I was shooting with only natural light. The rear light from the sun would overpower the shot Steph in the forefront would just be a silhouette. I almost always use my own lighting on locations shoots though. Normally its my Godox AD600 which lets me use studio style lighting outdoors.

I thought as much too. That's really a nice move, I love that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72