You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No. 375 and 5 Steem Giveaway to the selected Artists!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Great selections!
It seems @stefaniaveliz is the same person as @stef1 or does their works just look alike?

And the oil painting by @jorgevandeperre is really an epitome of realism. There's so much confidence in his brush strokes and that's something that really gets to me in painting. Quite a dope work!

Sort:  

Heeey @tezzmax , No, we are not the same person haha, and in fact I paint with gouaches, and sometimes I illustrate with pens hahahaha, our jobs are different. especially since she paints landscapes, I don't know how to paint landscapes. :)

Wow.... Sorry I mistook you for @stef1. The work I just saw here look more like stuffs I had seen on his blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95