You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine No. 358 and 5 Steem Giveaway to the selected Artists!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow!
These are great picks as usual, I'm not really a fan of star wars but I love the character "Ben Kenobi" and the way @ezunjoshy drew it on a very light note with so much interesting sense of contrast. I'm a great fan of watercolor painting and I much say @yurche did a great justice to the portrait painting on this list. Other works are great but I find just those two quite convincing.

Sort:  

Thank oyu for viewing and for your nice words. It is sometimes that we do not like something but when we see how it is presented we change our mind :)

Yeah. That's quite true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13