NEW CONTEST SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 11 | Spiders

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

10.jpg



Hi all

You will look back at the picture I took a few days ago, this time I'm @tawakal, I'll show you a spider, which is clinging to its nest, which is connected between two big trees.

In today's post, I'm back in the contest held by @sultan-aceh, namely CONTEST STEEM-TRON STEEMIT | NEW STEEM WEEK 11- SUPER MACROPHOTOGRAPHY IN WOX COMMUNITY, and this contest is directly supported by @xpilar who acts as Leader, and also admin of the XPILAR DUNIA community.

I took this spider from several pictures, so you can see, from the front and back, when this spider is stuck in its nest. I have included a photo from a distance below. I hope you can see it at home.

I don't know if this profit is dangerous or not, but when I took a photo there was no movement, so I was careful to take a photo.


3.jpg


Spiders


4.jpg


Spiders


5.jpg


Spiders


6.jpg


Spiders


7.jpg


Spiders


8.jpg


Spiders


9.jpg


Spiders


10.jpg


Spiders


1.jpg


Spiders


2.jpg


Spiders


community.jpg


INFO


Photography MacroSpiders
Photographer@tawakal
Camera usedHandphone
Location PhotoAceh Forest

aceh-team (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43